Contact Us

SWACSM
P.O. Box 50469
Henderson, NV 89016-0469
Phone/FAX: 702-435-6242

Executive Directors-

Jack Young, Ph.D., FACSM
Executive Director

University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Office: 702-895-4626
jack.young@unlv.edu

Ben B. Yaspelkis III, Ph.D., FACSM
Associate Executive Director

CSU-Northridge 
Office: 818-677-7509
ben.yaspelkis@csun.edu

 

Members-

Glenn Gaesser, Ph.D., FACSM
Past President
Arizona State University
Office: 602-827-2283
glenn.gaesser@asu.edu


Dale Wagner, Ph.D.
President
Utah State University
Office: 435-797-8253
dale.wagner@usu.edu


Ann Gibson
President-elct
University of New Mexico
Office: 505-277-2248
alg@umn.edu




Members At Large-

Kim Henige, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large
CSU Northridge


Trevor Gillum, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large

California Baptist University
Office: 951-343-4950
tgillum@calbaptist.edu


Nicole Dabbs, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large
CSU-San Bernardino
Office: 909-537-7565
ndabbs@csusb.edu


Micah Drummond, Ph.D.
Member-at-Large
University of Utah
Office: 801-585-1310
micah.drummond@hsc.utah.edu


Donna Cataldo, Ph.D.
Newsletter Editor
Arizona State University
Office: 602-496-0903
donna.cataldo@asu.edu


Founder-
Gene Adams, Ph.D., FACSM
Founder

gxfz9@att.net